Moon - Lucifer's Horns (2010)

Band: Moon
Album: Lucifer's Horns
Type: Full-length
Released: September 15, 2010
Genre: Black Metal / Blackened Death Metal
Country: Poland (Olsztyn)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Witching Hour Productions


1. Summoning of Natan
2. Lucifer's Horns
3. Torches Begin to Burn
4. Confined in Heaven
5. Zwiastowanie ognia
6. The Book of Fire
7. Night of the Serpent
8. The Semen of Ye Old One
9. Czarny horyzont
10. Summoning of Demons
11. Daemons Heart
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.