Thy Feeble Saviour - And Darkness Fell (2018)

Band: Thy Feeble Saviour
Album: And Darkness Fell
Type: Full-length
Released: March 23, 2018
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: United States (Clute, Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Hells Headbangers Records


1. Corpse of the Crucified
2. Engulfed in Abhorrence
3. Torture Stake
4. And Darkness Fell
5. Provoked Crucifixion
6. Procession to Calvary
7. Destruction of the Holy Sepulchre
8. Scourge Him
9. Obscenity of the Cross
10. Carrion for Beasts
11. Disgrace the Throne
12. Darkest Path to Death
13. Crurifracture (The End)
14. Mocked and Despised

Post was edited by: CryptKeeper - 4-07-2018, 02:17

Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.