Through the Eyes of the Dead - Malice (2007)

Band: Through the Eyes of the Dead
Album: Malice
Type: Full-length
Released: August 21, 2007
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Technical Deathcore
Country: United States (Florence, South Carolina)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Prosthetic Records


1. Failure in the Flesh
2. The Undead Parade
3. To Wage a War
4. A Catastrophe of Epic Proportions
5. As Good as Dead
6. Welcome to the Wasteland
7. Malice
8. To the Ruins
9. Dead End Roads
10. Interlude
11. Pull the Trigger
12. Dominate (Morbid Angel cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.