Glavio - The Serment Of Apocalypse [Demo] (2009)

Band: Glavio
Album: The Serment Of Apocalypse
Type: Demo
Released: January 1, 2009
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Goregrind
Country: France (Saint-Martin, Nord-Pas-de-Calais)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Necro Flatulence
2. Cul D'jatte Ballade
3. Return To Hell
4. Total Infection
5. The Dance Of The Bloodyvaginal Masseration
6. Nostra D'anus
7. The First Reject
8. Anal Butchery
9. Caca In The Night
10. Invasion Of Mutants
11. The Serment Of Apocalypse
12. Gangrene Party
13. Gros Tas De Sindoux
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.