Blood Thirsty - Sanguine River Absolution (2014)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Blood Thirsty
Album: Sanguine River Absolution
Type: Full-length
Released: July 14, 2014
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Symphonic Death Metal
Country: United States (Huntersville, North Carolina)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Slaughtering Sin
2. Mercy Of The Storm
3. Crush The Head Of The Serpent
4. The Day The Devil Lost
5. Omniscient
6. Chaos Conqueror
7. When The Flesh Explodes
8. The Engrafting
9. Blinded
10. Scared To Death
11. Behold, The Fire
  1. avatar
    Blood Thirsty is the continuation of a side project of Derek Corzine (Whisper from Heaven, Syringe, Bloodline Severed)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.