Vile Maxim - Attack Of The Drunk Bums (2018)

4.9 (98%) 8 votes
Band: Vile Maxim
Album: Attack Of The Drunk Bums
Type: Full-length
Released: May 3, 2018
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Lancaster,Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Stay Sleazy Productions


1. Defecation Proclamation
2. Attack Of the Drunk Bums
3. Red Rocket Pop Lock and Drop It
4. Facebook Keyboard Cowboy
5. Deleruios Dick Distruction
6. Raped And Then Repeatedly Defecated Upon
7. All The Small Things (Blink 182 Cover)
8. Soft Bodied Fuck Boy
9. Repeatedly Sodomized
10. Traumatic Tumblr Tragedy
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.