Rellik - Heritage of Abomination (2005)

Band: Rellik
Album: Heritage of Abomination
Type: Full-length
Released: 2005
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Chicago, Illinois)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: United Guttural Records


1. We Who Rise in Might
2. Satiated with the Blood of the Conquered
3. Exhume the Ancient Wargods
4. Hourglass Shattered
5. By Means of Blood and Fire
6. Thy Kingdom Crushed
7. Genocide Horizon
8. Storm upon the Shores
9. Before Me the Lions Weep
10. To War Be the Glory
  1. avatar
    Rellik - Victorious 2010?
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.