Skinned - Shadow Syndicate (2018)

Band: Skinned
Album: Shadow Syndicate
Type: Full-length
Released: May 4, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Fort Collins, Colorado)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: XenoKorp


1. Wings of Virulence
2. As their Bodies Fall
3. Mental Deconstruction
4. We Are the End
5. Black Rain
6. Shadow Syndicate
7. Hollowed Earth
8. Led to the Trains
9. Angel's Haarp
10. In the Mist of Dawn
    1. avatar
      Thanks for the link
      1. avatar
        I cannot download Turbobit on my phone so I could not even hear it until you uploaded it.Thanks!
  1. avatar
    Flac "disk" added
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.