Lik - Carnage (2018)

Band: Lik
Album: Carnage
Type: Full-length
Released: May 4, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. To Kill
2. Rid You of Your Flesh
3. Celebration of the Twisted
4. Dr. Duschanka
5. Left to Die
6. Cannibalistic Infancy
7. Death Cult
8. The Deranged
9. Only Death Is Left Alive
10. Embrace the End
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.