Alienation Mental - Four Years... ...Time Full of Brutality [Compilation] (2004)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Alienation Mental
Album: Four Years... ...Time Full of Brutality
Type: Compilation
Released: 2004
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Czech Republic (Prague)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Burning Dogma Records


1. The
2. Under Pressure
3. Industrial Poem of Next Millenium
4. Mental of Alien Nations
5. Abnormal Idea Get of Myself
6. Autogrind
7. Big God/Raped Souls (Fear Factory Cover)
8. Corporal Jigsore Quandary (Carcass Cover)
9. The Restricted Cerebral Capacity
10. Blind Alley
11. TV Digger (Remix)
12. Crossed Out from the List of the Dead
13. The Scathing Feeling Inside of Me
14. One of Infinity
  1. avatar
    This is here already...
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.