Spheron - Ecstasy of God (2013)

Duration: 52:50

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Spheron
Album: Ecstasy of God
Type: Full-length
Released: 2013
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Germany (Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Rhineland-Palatinate)
Label: Apostasy Records


1. A Means to an End
2. The Beheaded Coachman
3. Prestige of the Mortals
4. Saturnian Satellites
5. Clasp the Thorns
6. Prelude to the Misery
7. Five Degrees
8. Pulse of Instinct
9. Tragedy of the Clerics
10. Choking on Incense
11. Anthropogenic
12. From Glint to Crackling
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment