Akelarre - Decade of Desecration (2016)

5 (100%) 3 votes
Band: Akelarre
Album: Decade of Desecration
Type: Full-length
Released: November 2, 2016
Genre: Black Metal / Brutal Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Hermosillo, Sonora)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Voices from Beyond
02. Satan Lead Our Aberrations
03. Akelarre
04. Decaying Paradise
05. Burning with the Witch
06. Spirit of Oppression
07. Punishment of God for Your Sins
08. Grimorium Honorii Magni
09. Vobiscum Lucipherion
10. Chupenlen la monda al chivo
11. The Devil Is Watching You...
12. The Pact of Flesh
13. Osculo infame
14. Versvs Christvs Imperivm
15. Towards Megiddo
16. Capricornus Tenebrarum (akerra gora/akerra bera)
17. Crown of Horns (Cryptopsy cover)
18. Swarm of Rats (Blephegor cover)
19. Akelarre (akerra gora/akerra bera)
20. Grimorium Honorii Magni (Macabre Midnight Ritual)
21. Vobiscum Lucipherion (Macabre Midnight Ritual)
22. Osculo infame (akerra gora/akerra bera)
23. Punishment of God for Your Sins (Macabre Midnight Ritual)
24. Chupenlen la monda al chivo (Macabre Midnight Ritual)
25. Burning with the Witch (Grimorium Necrosis Magni)
26. Osculo infame (Grimorium Necrosis Magni)
27. The Devil Is Watching You... (Grimorium Necrosis Magni)
28. Satan Lead Our Aberrations (ensayo)
29. Burning with the Witch (ensayo)
30. Satan Lead Our Aberrations (ensayo)
31. Osculo infame (akerra gora/akerra bera)
32. Conjuration (akerra gora/akerra bera)
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.