Edge of Sanity - Infernal (1997)

Duration: 49:54

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Edge of Sanity
Album: Infernal
Type: Full-length
Released: 1997
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Finspång)
Label: Black Mark Production


1. Hell Is Where the Heart Is
2. Helter Skelter
3. 15:36
4. The Bleakness of It All
5. Damned (By the Damned)
6. Forever Together Forever
7. Losing Myself
8. Hollow
9. Inferno
10. Burn the Sun
11. The Last Song
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment