Avgrunn - Sync Protocols (2018)

Band: Avgrunn
Album: Sync Protocols
Type: Full-length
Released: April 20, 2018
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Spain (Barcelona, Catalonia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Pathlogically Explicit Recordings


01. Et Virulentis Ignis
02. Overwritten Information In Biological Organism
03. Exo-Hybrid (Project Genesis I)
04. Disorders
05. Sync Protocols
06. Chimaera (Project Genesis II)
07. Biowartech
08. Alien Entity Endoparasite
09. Pandaemonium Of Synergistic Creatures (Outro)
    1. avatar
      No problem Stan!
  1. avatar
    Flac link : https://www119.zippyshare.com/v/OA7171ni/file.html
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.