Wrathrone - Reflections of Torment (2018)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Wrathrone
Album: Reflections of Torment
Type: Full-length
Released: April 23, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Finland (Laitila)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Satanath Records


1. Throne
2. End of Your Sanity
3. Gut Goddess
4. Bloodline
5. Dead Inside Me
6. Bloodshroud
7. When All Light Died
8. Through Desolate Passage
9. Last Journey North
10. By Dawn They'll Hang
  1. Damn you beat me to it.
    1. Sorry.Stan does that to me all the time!:)
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.