Petrification - Hollow of the Void (2018)

Band: Petrification
Album: Hollow of the Void
Type: Full-length
Released: April 23, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Portland, Oregon)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Sentient Ruin Laboratories


1. Prelude
2. Arachne Exsanguine
3. Technological Assimilation
4. Summon Horrendous Destruction
5. Hollow of the Void
6. Interlude
7. Hymn of Charon
8. Stagnation of Transmigration
9. Desecrators of Conscious Entropy
10. Devouring Abysm
11. Conclusion
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.