Handful of Hate - You Will Bleed (2009)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Handful of Hate
Album: You Will Bleed
Type: Full-length
Released: November 6, 2009
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Italy (Lucca/Livorno, Tuscany)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Cruz del Sur Music


1. You Will Bleed
2. The Pest' Son
3. Bliss Between Thorns
4. I Gave You Scars
5. Earthly and Crawling
6. The March of Hate
7. Between Pain and Perdition
8. The Fault to Exist
9. Extremism Made Fire - Cholera!
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.