Oniku / Faeces Eruption - Split Tape [Split] (2017)

Band: Oniku / Faeces Eruption
Album: Split Tape
Type: Split
Released: October 13, 2017
Genre: Goregrind
Country: International (Tokyo,Japan / Groningen,Netherlands)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Cadaveric Dissolution Records


01. A Method Of Slaughtering
02. People Are Skinned Alive
03. Minced Offal
04. Toxic And Hazardous Meat
05. Barbeque At Body Farm
06. Murder By Meat Tenderizer
07. Choking To Death On A Mochi
08. Oniku Furikake
09. Suppuration (Carcass)

Faeces Eruption:
10. Unforeseen Side Effects
11. A Body Is A Body Is A Body (Dysmenorrheic Hemorrhage)
12. Fundamental Field Of Information
13. Secrets Of The Cabal
14. Spilling Beans
15. Faces Of The Past
16. A Mind Body Spirit Complex
17. See The Shit (Nasum)
18. Dissolution Into Unity
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.