Black Anvil - Time Insults the Mind (2008)

Band: Black Anvil
Album: Time Insults the Mind
Type: Full-length
Released: October 10, 2008
Genre: Black Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: United States (New York City, New York)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Monumentum


1. Margin for Terror
2. Ten Talons Deep
3. Deathsomnia
4. On This Day Death
5. Release the Kraken
6. And You Thought You Knew Pain!
7. 777
8. L.T.H.L.T.K.
9. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.