Shadar Logoth - Music of No Hope (2012)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Shadar Logoth
Album: Music of No Hope
Type: Full-length
Released: January 14, 2012
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Russia (Togliatti, Samara region)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Dark East Productions


1. I Deny the Light
2. Doomsayer
3. Chant of Will Sealed Within Darkness
4. In Memory of Fallen
5. Thy Forbidden
6. Unleashed
7. I.N.R.I.
8. The Epitaph to Moral Deeds
9. And So I Step on the Path of No Light
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.