Throne Ov Extraterrestrials - Necrogenesis (2017)

5 (100%) 4 votes
Band: Throne Ov Extraterrestrials
Album: Necrogenesis
Type: Full-length
Released: August 30, 2017
Genre: Slamming Brutal Deathcore
Country: Ukraine (Kiev)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Necrogenesis
2. Breakthrough From Depths Of The Abyss
3. Obelisk
4. The Interdimensional Rift
5. Dead Space
6. He Is Our Lord
7. The Cycle Of Parasitism [Feat. Artyom Shirman of Manifesting Obscenity and ArtificalDelirium of Biotomy]
8. Make Us Unified
9. Lord Of The Void [Feat. Alex Detestor of Bugs Live In My Bed]
10. Worship To Immortality
11. The Beginning Of The End
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.