Demonaz - March Of The Norse (2011)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Demonaz
Album: March Of The Norse
Type: Full-length
Released: April 1, 2011
Genre: Black Metal / Heavy Metal
Country: Norway (Bergen)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast


01. Northern Hymn
02. All Blackened Sky
03. March Of The Norse
04. A Son Of The Sword
05. Where Gods Once Rode
06. Under The Great Fires
07. Over The Mountains
08. Ode To Battle
09. Legends Of Fire And Ice
10. Dying Sun (1998)
    1. avatar

      una disculpa, se me olvidó quitarla
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.