Æpoch - Awakening Inception (2018)

Band: Æpoch
Album: Awakening Inception
Type: Full-length
Released: April 13, 2018
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Canada (Cambridge, Ontario)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Independent


1. Time : Perspective / Ouroboros Reborn
2. Delirium of Negation
3. The Expiration
4. Tabula Rasa
5. Mentally Raped by Christ
6. Burn Them at the Stakes
7. Serenity of Non-Existence
8. Awakening Inception
9. Karmasphyxiation
10. M.D.M.A.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.