Eye Of The Destroyer - Self Mutilated [EP] (2016)

Band: Eye Of The Destroyer
Album: Self Mutilated
Type: EP
Released: September 10, 2016
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Kenilworth, New Jersey)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Independent


1. Seven Severed Heads 01:18
2. Predatory Lust 02:59
3. Heretic Vice 04:01
4. Chronic Asphyxiation 02:10
5. Cumming from Self Hatred 04:20
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.