Levial - Possesion of a Divine Soul [Demo / Reissue] (2012)

Band: Levial
Album: Possesion of a Divine Soul
Type: Demo / Reissue
Released: 2012
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Spain (Huesca, Aragon)
Quality: mp3 256 kbps
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings


1. Intro
2. Malevolent Fire
3. Destiny of the Occult
4. Corpus Delity Post Mortem
5. Sorcery
6. Chained Beast
7. Possesion of a Divine Soul
8. Common Grave
9. Exodus Towards the Unknown
10. Bloody Exorcism
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.