Embalming Theatre - Sweet Chainsaw Melodies (2003)

Band: Embalming Theatre
Album: Sweet Chainsaw Melodies
Type: Full-length
Released: July 12, 2003
Genre: Death Metal / Goregrind
Country: Switzerland (N/A)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Razorback Recordings


1. Intro
2. Sweet Chainsaw Melodies
3. Execution by Hanging Is Not a Game
4. Export of Corpses
5. Dive for the Dead
6. 4 Brains, One Hand and One Foot in My Luggage
7. Wretched Rat Barbeque
8. We Ate Daddy
9. She Ate Her Flesh
10. A Leg Is in the Mail
11. Shoes Made of Human Skin
12. Intermezzo
13. Someone Else in My Coffin
14. Chatroom for Impalers
15. Dead, Stolen, Hacked Up and Raped
16. Buried Alive II: Breath of Cancer
17. Gastric Purulence (Exulceration cover)
18. Crash the Hearse
19. Topless but Mummified
20. Chemical Solution for a Rotten Problem
21. Corpse on Board
22. Bags with Heads
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.