Embolism - And We All Hate Ourselves (2000)

Band: Embolism
Album: And We All Hate Ourselves
Type: Full-length
Released: 2000
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Slovakia (Kanianka)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Erebos Productions


1. Have You Got a Fear?
2. The Thorns of Hatred
3. The Wreckages of Life
4. Are You Sleeping?
5. Deadly Results
6. Fight
7. Money, Life and Love
8. Voices
9. Death Causing Pleasure
10. Everything Irritates You
11. Depresy
12. There's No Chance
13. Impossibility?
14. The Nowhere Land
15. Hypocrisy
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.