Demonic Resurrection - The Return to Darkness (2010)

Band: Demonic Resurrection
Album: The Return to Darkness
Type: Full-length
Released: January 15, 2010
Genre: Black Metal / Progressive Death Metal / Symphonic Metal
Country: India (Mumbai, Maharashtra)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Candlelight Records


1. Between Infinity and Oblivion
2. Where Dreams and Darkness Unite
3. The Warriors Return
4. A Tragedy Befallen
5. The Unrelenting Surge of Vengeance
6. Bound by Blood, Fire and Stone
7. Lord of Pestilence
8. Dismembering the Fallen
9. The Final Stand
10. Omega, I
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.