Jagal - Among the Massacre (2013)

Band: Jagal
Album: Among the Massacre
Type: Full-length
Released: May 5, 2013
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Indonesia (Surabaya, East Java)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Rottrevore Records


1. As Hypocritical Priest Who Preached
2. Bangkit Berontak
3. Relentless Butchery
4. Entomb the Destruction
5. Black Blood of the Death
6. Air Mata Darah
7. Of the Wrath of God
8. Diabetic Gnaw
9. Arise (Sepultura cover)
10. Among the Massacre
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.