Chaos Invocation - In Bloodline with the Snake (2009)

Band: Chaos Invocation
Album: In Bloodline with the Snake
Type: Full-length
Released: October 8, 2009
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany (Nisterau, Rhineland-Palatinate)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: World Terror Committee


1. Channel to Mysteries
2. The Seer of Divine Fire
3. Injection - Poison of the Black Prophets
4. In Bloodline with the Snake
5. Unlock the Abyss
6. Across Mental Borders
7. Psalms of Fornication
8. To Harvest the Madness of Satan
9. Pathways
10. Marana Tha
11. Trident of Illumination
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.