Hemorrhaging Elysium - Degrading Mortality (2013)

Band: Hemorrhaging Elysium
Album: Degrading Mortality
Type: Full-length
Released: November 26, 2013
Genre: Blackened Death Metal / Deathgrind / Blackened Deathgrind
Country: United States (Saint Peters, Missouri)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Necrotic Records


1. Exposing Death
2. Engulfed by Flies
3. Filth
4. The Human Happy Meal
5. Deliver Me Your Flesh
6. Messiah of Decay
7. Devour the Soul
8. Choking on the Aborted
9. Carve You a Cunt
10. Gargle upon the Menstruation
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.