Karpathian Relict - Forever Not Yet (2018)

Band: Karpathian Relict
Album: Forever Not Yet
Type: Full-length
Released: February 28, 2018
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Ukraine (Ternopil', Ukraine (early), Sanok, Poland (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Musiko Eye


01. The Dormant Mind
02. In the Course of Centuries
03. Filthy Desires of Flesh
04. Express Your Will
05. A Huge Cataclysm
06. Dying Race
07. Great Pandemic
08. Morbid Dream
09. Journey into Nowhere
10. Survived
11. Poisoned Seeds
12. Open Circle
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.