Mutilated Judge - Coldplay Is a Shoegaze Band (2018)

Band: Mutilated Judge
Album: Coldplay Is a Shoegaze Band
Type: Full-length
Released: January 1, 2018
Genre: Goregrind / Grindcore / Noisegrind
Country: Spain (Artea)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Knives Out Records


1. What the Fuck Is Game of Thrones 01:15
2. My Girlfriend Left Me for a Guy with a Hakuna Matata Tattoo 01:32
3. What The Fuck Is Netflix 01:09
4. Metalhead = Virgin 01:03
5. Mel Gibson Invented Christmas 00:35
6. Death Metal Is for Old People 01:14
7. La vieja que se santiguaba al salir de casa (Live) 00:33
8. Pajas con Tuenti (Live) 00:39
9. Persecution Bricomania (Live 01:04
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.