The Chasm - From the Lost Years... [Reissue] (2013)

Band: The Chasm
Album: From the Lost Years...
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: September 16, 2013
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Mexico City (early), Chicago, United States (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Lux Inframundis Productions


1. The Gravefields
2. Secret Wings of Temptation
3. I, the Pastfinder
4. Deathcult for Eternity
5. Ascencion of Majestic Ruins
6. Our Time Will Come...
7. Procreation of the Inner Temple
8. An Arcanum Faded
9. Torn (By the Sunrise)
10. My Tideless Seas
11. Lost Yesterdays, Impossible Tomorrows
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.