The Chasm - Procreation of the Inner Temple [Reissue] (2011)

Band: The Chasm
Album: Procreation of the Inner Temple
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: October 2011
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Mexico City (early), Chicago, United States (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Lux Inframundis Productions


1. Conqueror of the Mourningstar
2. A Dream of an Astral Spectrum (To an Eternal Hate)
3. Confessions and a Strange Anxiety
4. Honoris Lux Infinitus (A Whisper of the Moon)
5. The Day of Liberation
6. The Lonely Walker (My Pride and My Wrath)
7. A Dream Of An Astral Spectrum (Revision MMXI)
8. The Cosmos Within
9. Stair to Aspirations
10. Reality (Descend Into The Chasm, I)
11. The Gardens Of The Blind
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.