Hivesmasher - Gutter Choir (2012)

Band: Hivesmasher
Album: Gutter Choir
Type: Full-length
Released: October 28, 2012
Genre: Technical Deathgrind
Country: United States (Massachusetts)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Black Market Activities


01. Bye Bye Baby
02. Vomitouch
03. Strangled Beings and Vice Versa
04. Can of Awesometism
05. Shooting at Apparitions
06. En Route to Meatland
07. Used Food
08. The Shit Waltz
09. Damaged (P)Inc.
10. The Dirty Black Cloud
11. No Structure, Total Violence
12. Ugly Cat
13. Lust in Creation's Wake
14. And They Thought We'd Forget
15. Save the Magic for Tomorrow
16. Vulture Assassin
17. Send Me to Satan
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.