Hivesmasher - Ascension into Dismal Stages (2008)

Band: Hivesmasher
Album: Ascension into Dismal Stages
Type: Full-length
Released: October 10, 2008
Genre: Technical Deathgrind
Country: Sweden / United States (Massachusetts)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Vacant Sea Records


01. 93 to 24
02. The Unholy Deserts of Arkansas
03. Preying Mantis Fight Song
04. Bringin' Down the Haus
05. Ballad of Baglady
06. Teeming with Sharks
07. Sea of Durach
08. Technological Backlash
09. Absence of Water, Projection of Flesh
10. What No Hand Fixed
11. Unwinged
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.