Phylactery - Aeber (2018)

Band: Phylactery
Album: Aeber
Type: Full-length
Released: February 24, 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Deathcore
Country: Czech Republic (Brno)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Descent Into Madness
02. The Contract
03. ...Of August
04. Diablo Code
05. Confessor
06. The Grand Abomination
07. Nightfall
08. Forest Eternal
09. Asylum
10. Under The Red Sun
11. Acolytes Of Plague
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Phylactery's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: