Throne Of Disgust - Grimace [EP] (2013)

Band: Throne Of Disgust
Album: Grimace
Type: Full-length / EP
Released: July 13, 2013
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Vicious Rapture 03:00
2. Abyssal Spawn 04:55
3. Unbridled Agression 03:46
4. Eden Extinguished 02:01
5. Innocence Inverted 03:59
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Throne Of Disgust's availible albums:
  1. Thanks!!
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: