Poppy Seed Grinder / Defeated Sanity - Talk Evolution / The Parasite [Split] (2002)

Band: Poppy Seed Grinder / Defeated Sanity
Album: Talk Evolution / The Parasite
Type: Split
Released: 2002
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Czech Republic / Germany
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Grodhaisn Productions


Poppy Seed Grinder (Czech Republic):
1. Talk Evolution
2. Sadistic Corporation
3. The Unmenagible Of Consequeces
4. Destiny
5. Born In The Grave
6. The Apocalypse Of Humanity
7. From Beyond (Massacre Cover)

Defeated Sanity (Germany):
8. The Parasite
9. Forensic Entomology
10. Horrid Decomposition
11. Expectoration Of Fear
12. Retreat Of The Conquered
13. Transplanting The Incureable
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.