Lack of Truth - Under the Torn Flesh (2013)

Duration: 28:08

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Size: 52.2 MB


Band: Lack of Truth
Album: Under the Torn Flesh
Type: Full-length
Released: 2013
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Russia (Saint-Petersburg)
Label: Death Metal Industry


1. Intro
2. Train of Cadavers
3. Under the Torn Flesh
4. Vengeance of Cruel Beings
5. Graveyard of Fools
6. Shiteating Vomitorium
7. Zombielands
8. Agony of Radiation Sickness
9. Lack of Truth
10. Outro
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment