Bloodshot Dawn - Reanimation (2018)

Band: Bloodshot Dawn
Album: Reanimation
Type: Full-length
Released: January 12, 2018
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Portsmouth, Hampshire, England)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Hostile Media


1. Seared Earth
2. Graviton Nightmare
3. Survival Evolved
4. Upon The Throne Of Fear
5. Controlled Conscious
6. Soul Affliction
7. Shackled
8. Battle For The Omniverse
9. DNA Reacquisition
10. Reanimation
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: