Spawn Of Annihilation - Insurrection (2018)

Band: Spawn Of Annihilation
Album: Insurrection
Type: Full-length
Released: January 3, 2018
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Lagos de Moreno, Jalisco)
Quality: mp3 VBR V1
Label: Brute! Productions


1. Into the Light Of Deception
2. The Dark Side Of The White Throne
3. Absolution Though Death
4. Instinctual Process
5. The Era Of The Vengeance Will Begin
6. Greed Of Blood
7. Servants Of God Will Wash Your Dirty Hands In Your Own Blood
8. Absorption For The Creation
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.