Gamma Sector - Nex Omne (2017)

Band: Gamma Sector
Album: Nex Omne
Type: Full-length
Released: December 30, 2017
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Country: United States (Washington, Indiana)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Vicious Instinct Records


1. Interred In Dark Matter
2. Dreamland
3. Inexorable Enslavement (Feat. Lucca Schmerler)
4. Thick Skin
5. Lucid
6. Plains Of Black
7. The Last Moonrise
8. War Of The Worlds (Feat. Rheese Peters)
9. Exterminate (Feat. Dan Watson)
10. Aftermath (Feat. Jimmy Harrington)
11. Ephemeral (Feat. Ben Duerr, Matt Perrin & Duncan Bentley)
12. Existential Rot
13. The Dot (I Declare War Cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.