At Night They Return - sInner City Fuck Ups [EP] (2017)

Band: At Night They Return
Album: sInner City Fuck Ups
Type: EP
Released: June 11, 2017
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Country: United States (Kingsport, Tennessee)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. The Whole Introlada
2. Black Filth
3. Mangled & Fucked
4. Devoured By Flies
5. InterQuaalude
6. Shrine
7. Smokey MTN Slam ($$$ version)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.