Mouth Of Sauron - Hearken the Echo of Music (2017)

Band: Mouth Of Sauron
Album: Hearken the Echo of Music
Type: Full-length
Released: October 13, 2017
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal / Technical Brutal Deathcore
Country: United States (Henderson, Nevada)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. He Who Arises in Might
02. Black Gate
03. Dead Marshes
04. Mummified in Webs
05. Boil 'Em, Smash 'Em, Stick 'Em in a Stew
06. Nazgul Breath
07. Cell
08. Dominate
09. Balrog
10. Melkor's Lull
11. Desolation of Arda
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.