Devouring - Psalms Of Death (2017)

Band: Devouring
Album: Psalms Of Death
Type: Full-length
Released: December 15, 2017
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Spain (Inca, Majorca, Balearic Islands)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Base Record Production


1. The Dethroned Messiah
2. Vivid Nightmares
3. Where Madness Lies
4. Morbid Insanity
5. Whispers From Nephren'ka
6. I Become Death
7. Sons Of The Plague
8. Wall Of Putrid Flesh
9. Echoes From R'lyeh
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.