Honest Crooks - Suffer [EP] (2017)

Band: Honest Crooks
Album: Suffer
Type: EP
Released: October 27, 2017
Genre: Beatdown Hardcore / Slamming Beatdown / Slamming Deathcore
Country: Australia (Tamworth, New South Wales / Canberra, Australian Capital Territory)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Condemned
2. Imminent Threat
3. False Gods [feat. Bobak and Nick of Justice For The Damned]
4. Force Fed
5. Suffer
6. Bone Crusher [feat. Jord of Disentomb]
7. Denouement
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.