Departed - Oblation Of Heaven Suffering (2012)

Band: Departed
Album: Oblation Of Heaven Suffering
Type: Full-length
Released: March 30, 2012
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Indonesia (Pare, Kediri, East Java)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Brute! Productions


1. Intro
2. Fate
3. Consume The Nihilist
4. Human Flesh Mutilated
5. Oblation Of Heaven Suffering
6. No More Room In Hell
7. Wahyu Seonggok Daging Busuk
8. Slaughter From Within
9. Desire To Decapitate
10. Horn In Perfect Torture
11. Outro (Willingness)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: