Seduced - Discarding The Mask (2017)

Band: Seduced
Album: Discarding The Mask
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Austria
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Delusional
2. Discarding The Mask
3. Between The Shadows And The Light
4. Juliette
5. When The Taste Of Wine Is Gone
6. Bewitched
7. In Your Blue Eyes
8. Smirched By The Semen Of Many
9. Bloody Canvas
10. Burning Skies
11. Human Goat Jigsaw
12. Teufelseintreibung
13. Vorhöllensymphonie
14. Slay The Fucking Jesus Christ
15. The Blazing Son Of Dawn

[ Facebook ]
  1. Error 404 page not found
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: